Our advisors represent the majority of active sectors and agencies working across Argyll and the Isles and are on hand to provide advice to our Board and our staff.

David Adams McGilp - Visit Scotland

Suzi Billings - SAMS

Mairi Coleman - LiveArgyll

Arlene Cullum - Argyll & Bute Council (Social Enterprise)

Marina Curran-Colthart - Argyll & Bute Council (Biodiversity)

Jolyon Gritten - Argyll & Bute Council (Access)

Nick Halls

Carrie Hill - NHS Highland

Jonny Sutherland - Forest and Land Scotland

Fergus Murray - Argyll & Bute Council (Economic Development)

David Rennie - Argyll & Bute Council (Social Enterprise)

Andy Robinson - RSPB

Margaret Wallace - Argyll TSI

Colin MacFarlane - NatureScot

Lauren Worrell - NFUS

Sally Wilkin - Kilmartin Museum

Kenny McNab - Clyde Fishermen's Trust